The List

  • This is a couple of bullet points…
  • Why do they call these bullet points?
  • I mean, seriously, what do they have to do with bullets?
  • I can see that they are points, but in no way do I see that they resemble bullets…
  • I realize I like to use the three period thing after each of my non-questions…
  • By the way, it is called an ellipsis…
  • I just looked it up…
  • I am not using them in proper fashion, but I just think it looks cool…
  • Am I wrong?
  • Anyways, I wanted to branch out a bit with my writing…
  • Be a bit silly with it…
  • At this point you realize in no way am I making bullets other than for the purpose of having fun…
  • Is this fun to you???
  • Oooh, that was three question marks, I’m changing it up on you.
  • *Insert Random Word Here*
  • Had I inserted a random word there it probably would have been “random…”
  • Would that have been random or expected?
  • Are all these questions rhetorical or do I expect answers in the comments???
  • Back at it again with the three question marks.
  • And only one period to end that sentence, interesting…
  • Nope, back to the ellipsis…
  • Shall I insert a block quote here for good measure…

“I assume I shall,”

  • You clicked the link and are back on my page…
  • What did you expect???
  • Are you having fun yet???
  • I hope so…
  • If you made this far, I thank you.
  • You, my reader, are an inspiration to me.
  • You are incredibly special and so unique there is not another individual out there that is like you, and I hope you understand that…
  • You smiling at this post really made my day/night/morning/noon/afternoon/evening/existence
  • Never forget how awesome you are…
  • Your reward for making it all the way to the end is a link to some cute puppy pictures…
  • If you don’t like puppies, I also have one to some cute kittens…
  • Much Love
  • David JM
Leave a Reply

